Hubungi kami

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: coordination-unit@iurc.eu

IURC Central Coordination Service


Sandra Marín Herbert




Sandra Marín Herbert
Pimpinan Tim & Tenaga ahli utama Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

smarin@iurc.eu

Ana Contreras Escribano




Ana Contreras Escribano
Manajer Proyek & tenaga ahli kerjasama kota dengan kota
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

acontreras@iurc.eu

Magdalena Rozanska




Magdalena Rozanska
Tenaga ahli kerjasama kota dengan kota
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

mrozanska@iurc.eu

Arianna Americo




Arianna Americo
Komunikasi dan tenaga ahli kerjasama kota dengan kota
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

aamerico@iurc.eu

Anthony Colclough




Anthony Colclough
Komunikasi dan tenaga ahli kerjasama kota dengan kota
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

acolclough@iurc.eu

Esteban Pelayo




Esteban Pelayo
Tenaga ahli kerjasama antar kawasan
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

epelayo@iurc.eu

Ivana Rae Almora




Ivana Rae Almora
Tenaga ahli kerjasama antar kawasan
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

ialmora@iurc.eu

Jaime Del Castillo




Jaime Del Castillo
Tenaga ahli kerjasama antar kawasan
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

jdelcastillo@iurc.eu

Oxana Soimu




Oxana Soimu
Komunikasi dan tenaga ahli kerjasama antar kawasan
Layanan Koordinasi Pusat IURC

osoimu@iurc.eu

Contact IURC North America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-na@iurc.eu

David Calvo




David Calvo
Pimpinan Tim IURC

dcalvo@iurc.eu

Susana Arellano




Susana Arellano
Tenaga ahli Pembangunan Berkelanjutan Perkotaan Amerika Utara

sarellano@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
Penasihat Senior di bidang Berkelanjutan Pembangunan Perkotaan

thackett@iurc.eu

Contact IURC China

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC China programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-china@iurc.eu

Jingnan JIN



Jingnan JIN
Koordinator Proyek │ Tenaga ahli

jjin@iurc.eu

Qian WANG



Qian WANG
Pimpinan Tim IURC China

qwang@iurc.eu

Keru FENG



Keru FENG
Tenaga ahli utama

kfeng@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Asia-Australasia

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC Asia & Australasia programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-aa@iurc.eu

Team: IURC Asia & Australasia

Tim Koordinasi IURC/Thailand


Pablo Gándara




Pablo Gándara
Ketua Tim, Koordinasi Asia Tenggara

pgandara@iurc.eu

Siriwat Pokrajen




Siriwat Pokrajen
Koordinator Negara, Thailand

spokrajen@iurc.eu

Kanyarat Aksorn




Kanyarat Aksorn
Asisten Administrasi

kaksorn@iurc.eu

IURC Australia


Bruce Wilson




Bruce Wilson
Koordinator Negara, Koordinator Helpdesk Australia, Australasia RMIT Melbourne

bruce.wilson@rmit.eu.au

Emma Shortis




Emma Shortis
Helpdesk Support Australasia di RMIT

emma.shortis@rmit.edu.au

Maren Klein




Maren Klein
Helpdesk Support Australasia di RMIT
maren.klein@rmit.edu.au

Matthew Coote



Matthew Coote
Helpdesk Support Australasia di RMIT

matthew.coote@rmit.edu.au

IURC India


Panagiotis Karamanos




Panagiotis Karamanos
Koordinator Negara, Pakar Pembangunan Perkotaan, India

pkaramanos@iurc.eu

Ansu Susan Alexander




Ansu Susan Alexander
Koordinator Helpdesk, India

aalexander@iurc.eu

Ashish Verma




Ashish Verma
Manajer Pembangunan Perkotaan, India

averma@iurc.eu

Prachi Merchant



Prachi Merchant
Manajer Pembangunan Perkotaan, India

pmerchant@iurc.eu

IURC Indonesia


Dini Laraswati




Dini Laraswati
Koordinator Negara, Indonesia

dlaraswati@iurc.eu

IURC Japan


Hidefumi Imura




Hidefumi Imura
Koordinator Negara, Pakar Pembangunan Perkotaan, Jepang

himura@iurc.eu

Lena Lindahl




Lena Lindahl
Pairing Manager, Jepang

lena@linkandlearn.se

Michiko Inoue




Michiko Inoue
Koordinator Management Helpdesk Jepang

inoue@iges.or.jp

Ryoko Nakano




Ryoko Nakano
Helpdesk Manager di Jepang

r-nakano@iges.or.jp

Yatsuka Kataoka




Yatsuka Kataoka
Manajer Strategis Nasional, Jepang

kataoka@iges.or.jp

IURC Malaysia


Jacqueline Chang




Jacqueline Chang
Koordinator Negara, Spesialis Sirkular Ekonomi Malaysia

jchang@iurc.eu

IURC New Zealand


Paul Dalziel




Paul Dalziel
Koordinator Negara, Selandia Baru
Paul.Dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz

IURC Republic of Korea


Megan Chow




Megan Chow
Koordinator Negara, Republik Korea

mchow@iurc.eu

Yookyung Oh




Yookyung Oh
Koordinator Negara, Republik Korea

yoh@iurc.eu

Summer-Doeun-Kim
Summer Doeun Kim




Summer Doeun Kim
Helpdesk Support untuk CityNet

summer@citynet-ap.org

IURC Vietnam


Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao




Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao
Koordinator Negara, Vietnam

nthao@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Latin America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-lac@iurc.eu

Edgardo Sara




Edgardo Sara
Wakil Pimpinan Tim Amerika Latin dan Karibia

esara@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
Pemimpin C1 IURC Amerika Latin dan Karibia

thackett@iurc.eu

Joannes Granja




Joannes Granja
Pemimpin C1 IURC Amerika Latin dan Karibia

jgranja@iurc.eu

Daniel Rubio




Daniel Rubio
Pemimpin IURC Amerika Latin dan Karibia

drubio@iurc.eu

Ramon Zamora




Ramon Zamora
Komunikasi IURC Amerika Latin dan Karibia

rzamora@iurc.eu

Hubungi kami