Contact us

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: coordination-unit@iurc.eu

IURC Central Coordination Service


Sandra Marín Herbert




Sandra Marín Herbert
チームリーダー & キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

smarin@iurc.eu

Ana Contreras Escribano




Ana Contreras Escribano
プロジェクト・マネージャー &都市間協力 ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

acontreras@iurc.eu

Magdalena Rozanska




Magdalena Rozanska
都市間協力ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

mrozanska@iurc.eu

Arianna Americo




Arianna Americo
コミュニケーション&都市間協力ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

aamerico@iurc.eu

Anthony Colclough




Anthony Colclough
コミュニケーション&都市間協力ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

acolclough@iurc.eu

Esteban Pelayo




Esteban Pelayo
地域間協力 ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

epelayo@iurc.eu

Ivana Rae Almora




Ivana Rae Almora
コミュニケーション&地域間協力 ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

ialmora@iurc.eu

Jaime Del Castillo




Jaime Del Castillo
地域間協力 ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

jdelcastillo@iurc.eu

Oxana Soimu




Oxana Soimu
コミュニケーション&地域間協力 ノン・キー・エキスパート
IURCセントラル・コーディネーション・サービス

osoimu@iurc.eu

Contact IURC North America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-na@iurc.eu

David Calvo




David Calvo
IURC北アメリカ チームリーダー

dcalvo@iurc.eu

Susana Arellano




Susana Arellano
IURC北アメリカ 持続可能な都市開発 エキスパート

sarellano@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
持続可能な都市開発 シニア・アドバイザー

thackett@iurc.eu

Contact IURC China

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC China programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-china@iurc.eu

Jingnan JIN



Jingnan JIN
プロジェクト・コーディネーター│エキスパート

jjin@iurc.eu

Qian WANG



Qian WANG
IURC中国 チームリーダー

qwang@iurc.eu

Keru FENG



Keru FENG
キー・エキスパート

kfeng@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Asia-Australasia

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC Asia & Australasia programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-aa@iurc.eu

Team: IURC Asia & Australasia

IURCチーム・コーディネーション/タイ


Pablo Gándara




Pablo Gándara
チームリーダー、東南アジア地区調整担当

pgandara@iurc.eu

Siriwat Pokrajen




Siriwat Pokrajen
カントリー・コーディネーター(タイ)

spokrajen@iurc.eu

Kanyarat Aksorn




Kanyarat Aksorn
アドミニストラティブ・アシスタント

kaksorn@iurc.eu

IURC オーストラリア


Bruce Wilson




Bruce Wilson
カントリー・コーディネーター(オーストラリア)、オーストラリアヘルプデスク・コーディネーター、オーストラリアRMITメルボルン

bruce.wilson@rmit.eu.au

Emma Shortis




Emma Shortis
オーストラリアヘルプデスクサポート (RMIT)

emma.shortis@rmit.edu.au

Maren Klein




Maren Klein
オーストラリアヘルプデスクサポート (RMIT)
maren.klein@rmit.edu.au

Matthew Coote



Matthew Coote
オーストラリアヘルプデスクサポート (RMIT)

matthew.coote@rmit.edu.au

IURC インド


Panagiotis Karamanos




Panagiotis Karamanos
カントリー・コーディネーター(インド)、 都市開発エキスパート

pkaramanos@iurc.eu

Ansu Susan Alexander




Ansu Susan Alexander
ヘルプデスク・コーディネーター(インド)

aalexander@iurc.eu

Ashish Verma




Ashish Verma
都市開発マネージャー(インド)

averma@iurc.eu

Prachi Merchant



Prachi Merchant
都市開発マネージャー(インド)

pmerchant@iurc.eu

IURC インドネシア


Dini Laraswati




Dini Laraswati
カントリー・コーディネーター(インドネシア)

dlaraswati@iurc.eu

IURC日本


Hidefumi Imura




井村 秀文
カントリー・コーディネーター(日本)、都市開発エキスパート

himura@iurc.eu

Lena Lindahl




レーナ・リンダル
ペアリング・マネージャー(日本)

lena@linkandlearn.se

Michiko Inoue




井上 美智子
日本ヘルプデスク マネージメント・コーディネーター

inoue@iges.or.jp

Ryoko Nakano




中野 綾子
日本ヘルプデスク マネージャー

r-nakano@iges.or.jp

Yatsuka Kataoka




片岡 八束
ナショナル・ストラテジック・マネージャー(日本)

kataoka@iges.or.jp

IURC マレーシア


Jacqueline Chang




Jacqueline Chang
カントリー・コーディネーター(マレーシア)循環経済スペシャリスト

jchang@iurc.eu

IURC ニュージーランド


Paul Dalziel




Paul Dalziel
カントリー・コーディネーター(ニュージーランド)
Paul.Dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz

IURC韓国


Megan Chow




Megan Chow
カントリー・コーディネーター(大韓民国)

mchow@iurc.eu

Yookyung Oh




Yookyung Oh
カントリー・コーディネーター(大韓民国)

yoh@iurc.eu

Summer-Doeun-Kim
Summer Doeun Kim




Summer Doeun Kim
ヘルプデスクサポート(CityNet)

summer@citynet-ap.org

IURCベトナム


Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao




Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao
カントリー・コーディネーター(ベトナム)

nthao@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Latin America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-lac@iurc.eu

Edgardo Sara




Edgardo Sara
IURCラテン・アメリカ 副チームリーダー

esara@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
IURCラテン・アメリカ C1リーダー

thackett@iurc.eu

Joannes Granja




Joannes Granja
IURCラテン・アメリカ C1リーダー

jgranja@iurc.eu

Daniel Rubio




Daniel Rubio
IURCラテン・アメリカ チームリーダー

drubio@iurc.eu

Ramon Zamora




Ramon Zamora
IURCラテン・アメリカ コミュニケーション担当

rzamora@iurc.eu

Get in touch!