ติดต่อเรา

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: coordination-unit@iurc.eu

IURC Central Coordination Service


Sandra Marín Herbert




Sandra Marín Herbert
Team Leader & KE
IURC Central Coordination Service

smarin@iurc.eu

Ana Contreras Escribano




Ana Contreras Escribano
Project Manager & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

acontreras@iurc.eu

Magdalena Rozanska




Magdalena Rozanska
NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

mrozanska@iurc.eu

Arianna Americo




Arianna Americo
Communications & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

aamerico@iurc.eu

Anthony Colclough




Anthony Colclough
Communications & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

acolclough@iurc.eu

Esteban Pelayo




Esteban Pelayo
NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

epelayo@iurc.eu

Ivana Rae Almora




Ivana Rae Almora
Communications & NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

ialmora@iurc.eu

Jaime Del Castillo




Jaime Del Castillo
NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

jdelcastillo@iurc.eu

Oxana Soimu




Oxana Soimu
Communications & NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

osoimu@iurc.eu

Contact IURC North America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-na@iurc.eu

David Calvo




David Calvo
หัวหน้าทีม IURC NA

dcalvo@iurc.eu

Susana Arellano




Susana Arellano
ผู้เชี่ยวชาญด้านการพัฒนาที่ยั่งยืน IURC NA

sarellano@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
ที่ปรึกษาอาวุโสด้านการพัฒนาที่ยั่งยืน

thackett@iurc.eu

Contact IURC China

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC China programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-china@iurc.eu

Jingnan JIN



Jingnan JIN
ผู้ประสานงานโครงการ และผู้เชี่ยวชาญ

jjin@iurc.eu

Qian WANG



Qian WANG
หัวหน้าทีม IURC China

qwang@iurc.eu

Keru FENG



Keru FENG
ผู้เชี่ยวชาญหลัก

kfeng@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Asia-Australasia

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC Asia & Australasia programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-aa@iurc.eu

Team: IURC Asia & Australasia

IURC Team Coordination/Thailand


Pablo Gándara




Pablo Gándara
หัวหน้าทีม และผู้ประสานงานในเอเชียตะวันออกเฉียงใต้

pgandara@iurc.eu

Siriwat Pokrajen




สิริวัฒน์ โพธิ์กระเจน
ผู้ประสานงานในประเทศไทย

spokrajen@iurc.eu

Kanyarat Aksorn




กัลยรัตน์ อักษร
ผู้ช่วยฝ่ายธุรการ

kaksorn@iurc.eu

IURC Australia


Bruce Wilson




Bruce Wilson
ผู้ประสานงานในออสเตรเลีย และผู้ประสานงานทีม Helpdesk ในออสเตรเลียที่ Australasia RMIT Melbourne

bruce.wilson@rmit.eu.au

Emma Shortis




Emma Shortis
เจ้าหน้าที่ Helpdesk ในออสเตรเลียที่ RMIT

emma.shortis@rmit.edu.au

Maren Klein




Maren Klein
เจ้าหน้าที่ Helpdesk ในออสเตรเลียที่ RMIT
maren.klein@rmit.edu.au

Matthew Coote



Matthew Coote
เจ้าหน้าที่ Helpdesk ในออสเตรเลียที่ RMIT

matthew.coote@rmit.edu.au

IURC India


Panagiotis Karamanos




Panagiotis Karamanos
ผู้ประสานงานในอินเดีย และผู้เชี่ยวชาญด้านการพัฒนาเมืองประจำทีมอินเดีย

pkaramanos@iurc.eu

Ansu Susan Alexander




Ansu Susan Alexander
ผู้ประสานงานทีม Helpdesk ในอินเดีย

aalexander@iurc.eu

Ashish Verma




Ashish Verma
ผู้จัดการด้านการพัฒนาเมืองประจำทีมอินเดีย

averma@iurc.eu

Prachi Merchant



Prachi Merchant
ผู้จัดการด้านการพัฒนาเมืองประจำทีมอินเดีย

pmerchant@iurc.eu

IURC Indonesia


Dini Laraswati




Dini Laraswati
ผู้ประสานงานในอินโดนีเซีย

dlaraswati@iurc.eu

IURC Japan


Hidefumi Imura




Hidefumi Imura
ผู้ประสานงานในญี่ปุ่น และผู้เชี่ยวชาญด้านการพัฒนาเมืองประจำทีมญี่ปุ่น

himura@iurc.eu

Lena Lindahl




Lena Lindahl
ผู้ดูแลการจับคู่เมืองประจำทีมญี่ปุ่น

lena@linkandlearn.se

Michiko Inoue




Michiko Inoue
ผู้ประสานงานทีม Helpdesk ในญี่ปุ่น

inoue@iges.or.jp

Ryoko Nakano




Ryoko Nakano
ผู้จัดการทีม Helpdesk ในญี่ปุ่น

r-nakano@iges.or.jp

Yatsuka Kataoka




Yatsuka Kataoka
ผู้จัดการด้านกลยุทธ์ประเทศประจำทีมญี่ปุ่น

kataoka@iges.or.jp

IURC Malaysia


Jacqueline Chang




Jacqueline Chang
ผู้ประสานงานในมาเลเซีย และผู้เชี่ยวชาญด้านเศรษฐกิจหมุนเวียน

jchang@iurc.eu

IURC New Zealand


Paul Dalziel




Paul Dalziel
ผู้ประสานงานในนิวซีแลนด์
Paul.Dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz

IURC Republic of Korea


Megan Chow




Megan Chow
ผู้ประสานงานในสาธารณรัฐเกาหลี

mchow@iurc.eu

Yookyung Oh




Yookyung Oh
ผู้ประสานงานในสาธารณรัฐเกาหลี

yoh@iurc.eu

Summer-Doeun-Kim
Summer Doeun Kim




Summer Doeun Kim
เจ้าหน้าที่สนับสนุนประจำทีม Helpdesk ที่ CityNet

summer@citynet-ap.org

IURC Vietnam


Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao




Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao
ผู้ประสานงานในเวียดนาม

nthao@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Latin America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-lac@iurc.eu

Edgardo Sara




Edgardo Sara
รองหัวหน้าทีม IURC LAC

esara@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
หัวหน้ากลุ่มเมือง C1 IURC LAC

thackett@iurc.eu

Joannes Granja




Joannes Granja
หัวหน้ากลุ่มเมือง C1 IURC LAC

jgranja@iurc.eu

Daniel Rubio




Daniel Rubio
หน้าทีม IURC LAC

drubio@iurc.eu

Ramon Zamora




Ramon Zamora
เจ้าหน้าที่การสื่อสาร IURC LAC

rzamora@iurc.eu

Get in touch!