Contact us

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: coordination-unit@iurc.eu

IURC Central Coordination Service


Sandra Marín Herbert




Sandra Marín Herbert
Team Leader & KE
IURC Central Coordination Service



Ana Contreras Escribano




Ana Contreras Escribano
Project Manager & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service



Magdalena Rozanska




Magdalena Rozanska
NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service


Arianna Americo




Arianna Americo
Communications & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service


Anthony Colclough




Anthony Colclough
Communications & NKE city-to-city cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

Esteban Pelayo




Esteban Pelayo
NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

Ivana Rae Almora




Ivana Rae Almora
Communications & NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service


Jaime Del Castillo




Jaime Del Castillo
NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

Oxana Soimu




Oxana Soimu
Communications & NKE region-to-region cooperation
IURC Central Coordination Service

Contact IURC North America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: na@iurc.eu

David Calvo




David Calvo
IURC NA Team Leader

dcalvo@iurc.eu



Susana Arellano




Susana Arellano
IURC NA Sustainable Urban Development Expert

sarellano@iurc.eu



Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
Senior Advisor Sustainable
Urban Development

thackett@iurc.eu



Contact IURC China

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC China programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: china-office@iurc.eu

Chris BOWN




Chris BOWN
Team Leader IURC China

cbrown@iurc.eu





Qian Wang




Qian WANG
Key Expert

qwang@iurc.eu





Jingnan JIN




Jingnan JIN
Project Coordinator IURC China

jjin@iurc.eu



Contact us

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC Asia & Australasia programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-aa@iurc.eu

Team: IURC Asia & Australasia
Hidefumi Imura




Hidefumi Imura
Urban Development Expert, Japan

himura@iurc.eu





Pablo Gandara




Pablo Gandara
Team Leader

pgandara@iurc.eu





Contact IURC Latin America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-lac@iurc.eu

Edgardo Sara




Edgardo Sara
Deputy Team Leader IURC LAC

esara@iurc.eu



Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
C1 Leader IURC LAC

thackett@iurc.eu


Joannes Granja




Joannes Granja
C1 Leader IURC LAC

jgranja@iurc.eu





Daniel Rubio




Daniel Rubio
Team Leader IURC LAC

drubio@iurc.eu



Ramon Zamora




Ramon Zamora
Communications IURC LAC

rzamora@iurc.eu



Get in touch!