联系我们

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: coordination-unit@iurc.eu

IURC 中心协调服务处


Sandra Marín Herbert




Sandra Marín Herbert
服务处主任

smarin@iurc.eu

Ana Contreras Escribano




Ana Contreras Escribano
项目经理│城市合作专家

acontreras@iurc.eu

Magdalena Rozanska




Magdalena Rozanska
城市合作专家

mrozanska@iurc.eu

Arianna Americo




Arianna Americo
传媒专家│城市合作专家

aamerico@iurc.eu

Anthony Colclough




Anthony Colclough
传媒专家│城市合作专家

acolclough@iurc.eu

Esteban Pelayo




Esteban Pelayo
区域合作专家

epelayo@iurc.eu

Ivana Rae Almora




Ivana Rae Almora
传媒专家│区域合作专家

ialmora@iurc.eu

Jaime Del Castillo




Jaime Del Castillo
区域合作专家

jdelcastillo@iurc.eu

Oxana Soimu




Oxana Soimu
传媒专家│区域合作专家

osoimu@iurc.eu

Contact IURC North America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-na@iurc.eu

David Calvo




David Calvo
项目主任

dcalvo@iurc.eu

Susana Arellano




Susana Arellano
可持续城市发展专家

sarellano@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
可持续城市发展高级顾问

thackett@iurc.eu

Contact IURC China

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC China programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-china@iurc.eu

金竞男



金竞男
行政经理│专家

jjin@iurc.eu

王 倩



王 倩
项目主任

qwang@iurc.eu

冯恪如



冯恪如
项目副主任

kfeng@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Asia-Australasia

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC Asia & Australasia programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-aa@iurc.eu

Team: IURC Asia & Australasia

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚 项目协调中心/泰国


Pablo Gándara




Pablo Gándara
项目主任│东南亚协调员

pgandara@iurc.eu

Siriwat Pokrajen




Siriwat Pokrajen
泰国协调员

spokrajen@iurc.eu

Kanyarat Aksorn




Kanyarat Aksorn
Administrative Assistant

kaksorn@iurc.eu

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(澳大利亚


Bruce Wilson




Bruce Wilson
澳大利亚协调员│皇家墨尔本理工大学 服务台协调员

bruce.wilson@rmit.eu.au

Emma Shortis




Emma Shortis
皇家墨尔本理工大学 服务台支援

emma.shortis@rmit.edu.au

Maren Klein




Maren Klein
皇家墨尔本理工大学 服务台支援
maren.klein@rmit.edu.au

Matthew Coote



Matthew Coote
皇家墨尔本理工大学 服务台支援

matthew.coote@rmit.edu.au

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(印度


Panagiotis Karamanos




Panagiotis Karamanos
印度协调员│城市发展专家

pkaramanos@iurc.eu

Ansu Susan Alexander




Ansu Susan Alexander
服务台协调员

aalexander@iurc.eu

Ashish Verma




Ashish Verma
城市发展经理

averma@iurc.eu

Prachi Merchant



Prachi Merchant
城市发展经理

pmerchant@iurc.eu

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(印度尼西亚


Dini Laraswati




Dini Laraswati
印度尼西亚协调员

dlaraswati@iurc.eu

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(日本


Hidefumi Imura




Hidefumi Imura
日本协调员│城市发展专家

himura@iurc.eu

Lena Lindahl




Lena Lindahl
城市配对经理

lena@linkandlearn.se

Michiko Inoue




Michiko Inoue
服务台管理协调员

inoue@iges.or.jp

Ryoko Nakano




Ryoko Nakano
服务台经理

r-nakano@iges.or.jp

Yatsuka Kataoka




Yatsuka Kataoka
国家战略经理

kataoka@iges.or.jp

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(马来西亚


Jacqueline Chang




Jacqueline Chang
马来西亚协调员│循环经济专家

jchang@iurc.eu

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(新西兰


Paul Dalziel




Paul Dalziel
新西兰协调员
Paul.Dalziel@lincoln.ac.nz

IURC 亚洲-澳大拉西亚(大韩民国


Megan Chow




Megan Chow
大韩民国协调员

mchow@iurc.eu

Yookyung Oh




Yookyung Oh
大韩民国协调员

yoh@iurc.eu

Summer-Doeun-Kim
Summer Doeun Kim




Summer Doeun Kim
CityNet 服务台支援

summer@citynet-ap.org

IURC 越南


Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao




Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao
越南协调员

nthao@iurc.eu

Contact IURC Latin America

If you have any questions or curiosities about the IURC programme, don’t hesitate to write us an email at: info-lac@iurc.eu

Edgardo Sara




Edgardo Sara
项目副主任

esara@iurc.eu

Tricia Hackett




Tricia Hackett
城市合作首席专家

thackett@iurc.eu

Joannes Granja




Joannes Granja
区域合作首席专家

jgranja@iurc.eu

Daniel Rubio




Daniel Rubio
项目主任

drubio@iurc.eu

Ramon Zamora




Ramon Zamora
传媒专家

rzamora@iurc.eu

联系我们!

    To avoid spam we use google Recaptcha. Please allow it to send your request.
    Google reCAPTCHA Privacy Policy

    Load Google reCAPTCHA